Produced by: Nicola Fasano & Miami Rockets at The Loft Studio
Vocals by: Jazzy Jo

Additional Production: Swat Entertainment
Video Produced by: Louis Gabriel & Marios Haperis supported and directed by Swat Entertainment

Written by: Tsalikis Georgios, Nicola Fasano, Stefano Bosco, Enrico Zulianello, Matteo Brisotto, Serban Cazan, Ioana Sihota

All instruments played by:
Nicola Fasano, Stefano Bosco

Published by :
The Saifam Group S.r.l. (Siae-Italy),Baby Angel Music S.r.l.
(Siae-Italy) ,Ha Ha Ha Production Srl.